Our products do not stop working when your account expires, however you will no longer receive automatic updates and access to our awesome support. 

We cannot guarantee how long older versions of our products will work as other parts of your site or platform can change. We do recommend staying up to date with all your site's software in order to keep your site secure. 

You can renew at any time from your account area by simply logging back in using your username and password and following the renewal process. 

Did this answer your question?