Sync Only Parts Of A Global Library Item
Selective Sync allows you to save individual settings when saving a new global library item. You can choose to selectively sync any or all of the Content, Design, or Advanced tabs. For example, if you save a new module to the library as a global item, you can edit the settings to only sync the Design Settings, then only these settings will be added to the library. This is especially useful if you are delving into the Design or Advanced Tabs, and would like to use your unique styles for multiple modules on your website while at the same time adding unique content in the Content tab for each.