If you cancel your subscription, then your account will remain active for the remainder of your one-year term. After that, you will lose access to the member's area and all new themes, theme updates, and tech support. You may continue using the themes that you have already downloaded forever.
You can cancel at any time and your account will remain active for the remainder of the one year term.
Written by MitchUpdated over a week ago